Sunday, May 26, 2019
   
Text Size
Login
Events Calendar Print E-Mail help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Please select a category
December 04 2009
  • Friday, December 04 2009 - Sunday, December 06 2009
    Winter Seminar at Warwick, NY by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
February 09 2010
  • Tuesday, February 09 2010 06:30PM - 08:00PM
    Community Conversation for Parents and Staff by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
February 15 2010
March 04 2010
  • Thursday, March 04 2010 09:00AM - 12:00PM
    Information Session at The Children's Center by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
March 11 2010
  • Thursday, March 11 2010 09:00AM - 12:00PM
    Information Session at The Children's Center by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
March 25 2010
  • Thursday, March 25 2010 - Sunday, March 28 2010 12:00AM - 11:59PM
    AMS 2010 Annual Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
April 02 2010
April 22 2010
  • Thursday, April 22 2010 09:00AM - 12:00PM
    Information Session at The Children's Center by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
April 30 2010
  • Friday, April 30 2010 - Sunday, May 02 2010 12:00AM - 11:59PM
    Spring Seminar **NEW LOCATION** by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
May 13 2010
  • Thursday, May 13 2010 09:00AM - 12:00PM
    Information Session at The Children's Center by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Overview of Montessori

Register Now for:

Three-Day Introduction to Montessori/Overview of Early Childhood Course

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 

"The mere imparting of information is not education." --Carter G. Woodson, American Historian 

 

 

 


Center for Montessori Education|NY ™
1 Radisson Plaza, Suite 904
New Rochelle, New York 10801
p. 914.363.8663 | f. 914.363.8668

Our office hours are Monday-Thursday 9:30 am - 5:30 pm.
Please call to set up an appointment if you wish to meet with us in person.

Login