Saturday, June 24, 2017
   
Text Size
Login

Infant & Toddler Current Cohort Schedule

2016-2017

July 25-July 30, 2016 

August 27 & August 28, 2016

October 8 & October 9, 2016

November 4 & November 5, 2016

December 3 & December 4, 2016

January 7 & January 8, 2017 

Friday, March 3 at MCC, White Plains, NY & Saturday, March 4, 2017:  Focus on Observation

Saturday, April 1 & Sunday, April 2, 2017:  Focus on Leadership

Saturday, May 6 & Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Both days wil be held at MCC, White Plains, NY:               Focus on Developing as a Guide

Monday, June 26 - Friday, June 30, 2017:  Wrap-up Week

Prof. Development


Register Now for:

PATHWAYS TO A PEACEFUL SCHOOL CONFERENCE

JULY 20, 2017

Keynote by Jonathan Wolff

 

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS:

PHILOSOPHY OVERVIEW FOR ADMINISTRATORS

Monday, July 10 – Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 

Newsletter Sign Up




Center for Montessori Education|NY ™
1 Radisson Plaza, Suite 904
New Rochelle, New York 10801
p. 914.363.8663 | f. 914.363.8668

Our office hours are Monday-Thursday 9:30 am - 5:30 pm.
Please call to set up an appointment if you wish to meet with us in person.

Login